1. Ruby Rose

Before

 

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

After

 

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

 

2. Hailey Baldwin

Before

 

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

After

 

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

3. Winnie Harlow

Before

 

A photo posted by ♔Don Pablo♔ (@winnieharlow) on

After

 

A photo posted by ♔Don Pablo♔ (@winnieharlow) on

4. Lucy Hale

before

 

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

After

 

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

5. Zoe Kravitz

Before

After

 

A photo posted by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

6. Demi Lovato

Before

 

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

After

 

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

7. Kylie Jenner

Before

 

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

After

 

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

8. Georgia May Jagger

Before

After

9. Sophie Turner

Before

 

A photo posted by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

After

 

A photo posted by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

10. Cara Delevingne

Before

 

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

After

 

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

11. Elle Fanning

Before

 

A photo posted by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on

After

 

A photo posted by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on

12. Lily Collins

Before

 

A photo posted by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

After

 

A photo posted by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

13. Ciara

Before

 

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

After

 

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

14. Iggy Azalea

Before

 

A photo posted by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on

After

 

A photo posted by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on

15. Hilary Duff

Before

 

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

After

 

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

16. Selena Gomez

Before

 

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

After

 

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

17. Lauren Conrad

Before

 

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

After

 

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

18. Taylor Swift

Before

 

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

After

 

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

19. Christina Aguliera

Before

 

A photo posted by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

After

 

A photo posted by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on