If there is one holiday the people of Hollywood do well it’s Halloween and this year was no exception. The celebs went all out this year and here are our favourite costumes. Let us know in the comments who you think won best dressed.

Kylie Jenner

The youngest Kardashian dressed up as a 2002 Christina Aguilera back in the ‘Dirty’ film clip days. Kylie would have been 4 when this song first came out but that didn’t seem to stop her from pulling the look off perfectly.

A video posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Jac Vanek

The clothing designer/ podcast host and her boyfriend pulled off this iconic Britney and Justin red carpet moment perfectly.

A photo posted by Jac Vanek (@jacvanek) on

 

Shay Mitchell

The Pretty Little Liars starlet and her friends pulled together their sexy biker gang looks perfectly.

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

 

Kourtney Kardashian

The Eldest Kardashian dressed up as a zombie bride with her zombie groom and glamed it up in true Kardashian style.

 

Sophie Lowe

The Aussie actress dressed up as Ms Mia Wallace from the cult classic Pulp Fiction.

A photo posted by Sophie Lowe (@sophielowelowe) on

 

Paris Hilton & Sophia Richie

The two starlets had two very different outfits with Paris going as Alice in Wonderland and Sophia dressing up as a race car driver.

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

 

Alessandra Ambrosio

The Victoria’s Secret model traded in her brunette locks for red hair and dressed up as a sexy Jessica Rabbit.

 

Cindy Crawford and Family

Mrs Crawford and her family coordinated outfits and went as a punk band and we have to say it’s one of the best looking punk bands we’ve ever seen.

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

Jenna Dewan Tatum

Jenna Dewan made little girls dreams come true when she dressed up as a real life Unicorn.

 

Joanna Krupa

The reality star dressed up as a fairy with some seriously impressive body paint.

A video posted by Joanna Krupa (@joannakrupa) on

 

Zach Braff

The Scrubs actor went for a classic costume – Tome Cruise’s character in Top Gun.

A photo posted by Zach Braff (@zachbraff) on

 

Kate Hudson

The actress went as a 50s retro school girl and pulled it off perfectly.

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Katy Perry

Katy Perry wins for the best costume of the year as she was compeltly unrecognizable with amazing SFX makeup to make her look like Hilary Clinton.

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

 

Nicole Richie

Nicole Richie and friends went as Siegfried, Roy and their tiger.

A photo posted by @nicolerichie on

 

Nina Dobrev

Nina and her friend went as American Olympic swimmer Ryan Lochte.

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

 

Leona Lewis

The Singer went as a gold goddess with some killer hair and makeup.

A photo posted by Leona Lewis (@leonalewis) on